skip to Main Content

Dianto Leeflang

Manager Regulatory Affairs Tel: 070 3155234 Email: dleeflang@vnpi.nl

Marnix Koopmans

Manager Public Affairs Tel: 070 3155 232 Email: mkoopmans@vnpi.nl

Roland Bernhard

Adjunct Directeur Raffinage Tel: 070 3155 235 Email: rbernhard@vnpi.nl

Ed Wijbrands

Marine Advisor Mobiel: 31 (0)6 2849 0907 Email: ewijbrands@vnpi.nl

Anton Spierings

Adviseur productkwaliteit Mobiel: +31 (0)6 4912 1846 Email: aspierings@vnpi.nl

Vivian Burgzorg

Administratief assistent Tel: 070 3155 230 Email: vburgzorg@vnpi.nl

Erik Klooster

Directeur VNPI Tel: 070 3155 231 Email: eklooster@vnpi.nl
×Close search
Zoeken